Contact Us

For questions and additional information, please contact:

Registration Questions:
Anna M. Flores, IMP/International Meeting Planners, Inc.
(361) 241-4535
implanners@sbcglobal.net

Committee Co-Chair
Ron Reichert
AmeriTex Pipe & Products
(832) 205-9068
rreichert@ameritexpipe.com

Committee Co-Chair
Kara Heasley
Jones|Carter
(210) 494-5519
kheasley@jonescarter.com

Exhibitor Questions:
David Matocha, Exhibition
Forterra
(512) 914-0674
david.matocha@forterrabp.com

Sponsorship Questions:
Travis Attanasio, Sponsorship
City of Haslet
(817) 946-0355
travis.asce@gmail.com

Program Questions:
Kate Osborn
Schaumburg & Polk, Inc.
(713) 515-6753
kosborn@sip-eng.com

Matt Singel
Cement Council of Texas
(817) 709-4313
msingel@cementx.org

ASCE Texas Section
(512) 472-8905
office@texasce.org

Reasonable arrangements for persons with disabilities will be made, if requested at least two weeks in advance.

* All Fields Required.
First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Confirm Email:
Phone:
Comments:

Conference Partners

 

SPONSORS

Supporter Sponsors

 

Contributor Sponsors



Exhibitor + Supporter Package

 

Exhibitor + Supporter Package (Lite)

 


Exhibitor + Benefactor Package

 


Benefactor Sponsors


 

Small Firm or Texas Section Branch Sponsors